New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy Ending.....

Female (36) looking for Male Doha, Ad Dawhah, Qatar

I am 36, single, a Sri Lankan currently work in abroad and working in the educational sector. I am simple, easy going and loving person and a family person. I wish to stay happy and peacefully. Would like to find some one nice for a serious relationship.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEducationist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsReality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAll type of good movies with a good ending......
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsEd sheeran, Celine Deyon and all types of 80's artists
Reading selectionFantasy, Health
Favorite booksRomantic stories and Science fictions
Idea of funI believe life is too short to be unhappy. I prefer to smile when ever I can......... But without harming anybody........
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to trySomething new which gives me a happy mood................

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live happy with a family and have a peaceful ending finally...............

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a nice gentleman who is seeking for a stable relationship. An understandable person who would like to build a family and see what life gives to us.
On the first dateTo have a good chat to get to know each other better..............