New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i hope i find the one

A woman who lots to offer for love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlesale agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsshowtime
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesIt
Music typesCountry, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistscelinedion,maraih cary,beyonce,justine
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, History, Nature, Political
Favorite booksreaders digest
Idea of funcooking,singing,and talking with friends
HobbiesInternet, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryto me good person as i can

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto become successful career woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partneri want a good man who will be honest,faithful,loyal,and most of all understanding one
On the first dateI want us to go out and talk more and go watch movies and have dinner together