New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the last "Good Woman"!!!

Male (59) looking for Female Frankston, Texas, United States

Hello, Im here to find a beautiful Asian woman. Beauty on the inside as well on the outside. You must be " HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY AND HAVE A JOB TO SUPPORT YOURSELF!!!!!"

I have a good heart with good intentions on finding a lady for the ultimate long-term relationship (MARRIAGE!) Im not looking for someone to care for me like a nurse or servant. I respect women as my life soul-mate, I am average in appearance , honest, kind and have a romantic heart that is filled with love to give to the right woman. I am a Christian man in my religous beliefs. I am also a gentleman and I treat women the way a good man is supposed to treat a descent and honest woman. I am willing to invest 100% in a relationship and expect the lady to do the same.

I want to give and receive the love of a good woman, I want to hold your hand, caress you with kisses from head to toe and join you in an embrace of a woman and man who love each other!!!

Can you be these things to me and have me be a good and descent lover for you. I am willing to travel down lifes road; be it good or bad, better or for worse. Oh, I am not rich with money, but I do have a job and a college education with hopes of doing better in the future. Are you willing to make a life with me here in the USA. If you are not 100% sure you would relocate to the USA, Texas to be exact then, please pass me up. Im looking for that one true lover that will be with me for eternit!!!!!

Hope you find Mr. Right soon and not settle for just anyone. I am seeking just one lady, only one and she'll become Mrs. Right for me. God Bless and take care of yourselves!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAsst. Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Gospel
HobbiesInternet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home
Always wanted to tryThere are many things to do to kill time or have a good time. I am complicated enough that I can not be hammered into just any mold. My interest vary from the reserved to the exteremed. I would really need a lot of money to do some of the things I would really be interested in. Flying my own airplane, traveling troughout the world and owning my own business business and be successful at it!!!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find that person to complete my other half as my wife and to serve GOD in the ways HE leads me. Also, I' love to be my own "Boss!!!"

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerShe must be truthful, honest and be a "one man woman" and not a leach. She must also have "FAITH" in her man and her maker!!
On the first dateDepends on the woman and so many other factors that no one can say without first meeting this woman.