New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my future half

Male (39) looking for Female Limerick, Kerry, Ireland

sporty.kind and caring guy very funny and likes meeting new people.have went out with an asian girl before for two years

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Dance
Reading selectionScience fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky diving as im an adrenaline junkie.

Views

Goal in lifetry to be the best i can and to enjoy my life fully.Is to meet a lovely Asian girl

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerkindness,good sense of humour.Just a lovely person to be around
On the first dateA nice stroll on a secluded beach