New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open-Minded?

I'm of Korean origin and lived in France and have a step mother who's a French national....well she's also American now. I'm a rental property owner and am working on some projects for a startup company in information technology.

I studied International Business and Philosophy in college.
Sometimes, I tend to think too much... perhaps a bad habit I developed studying Philosophy, which I think doesn't help in the real world sometimes but I realize that it's a part of me.....I make a conscious effort not to become a couch philosopher.

I like a little bit of every type of music although I'm going through a "progressive electronic" phase right now.

One of my favorite books is No Exit by Jean-Paul Sartre which is pretty much a rude slap in the face of inauthenticity. I must admit that it isn't an
easy rule to live by.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageKorean
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleLandlord

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWill get back to this later
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Matrix, Gladiator, Saving Private Ryan, etc.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsGypsy Kings, Yves LaRock, Vitalic, etc.
Reading selectionPhilosophy
Favorite booksNo Exit, Thus Spoke Zarathustra, Phenomenology, Being and Nothingness, etc., etc.
Idea of funGet-togethers with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying an airplane

Views

Goal in lifeFind my significant other & expand my business ventures

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerCompassionate, independent, relaxed, multi-dimensional
On the first dateTalk over a cup of coffee to get to know each other better